Live
  • Sun Sep 04 Co.Laois, Ireland Stradbally Hall
  • Wed Sep 14 Montreal, QC CEPSUM
  • Thu Sep 15 Ottawa, Canada City Folk The Great Lawn At Lansdowne Park
  • Fri Sep 16 Toronto, Canada Toronto Urban Roots Festival
  • Mon Sep 19 Orlando, FL Hard Rock Live
  • Wed Sep 21 Miami Beach, FL The Fillmore Miami Beach at The Jackie Gleason Theater
  • Fri Sep 23 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium
  • Sat Sep 24 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium
  • Sun Sep 25 Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Charlotte
  • Tue Sep 27 Richmond, VA The National
  • Wed Sep 28 Pittsburgh, PA Stage AE – Indoor
  • Fri Sep 30 New York, NY Radio City Music Hall
  • Sat Oct 01 Boston, MA Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
  • Mon Oct 03 Cleveland, OH Agora Theater
  • Tue Oct 04 Detroit, MI The Fillmore Detroit
  • Thu Oct 06 Milwaukee, WI The Rave
  • Fri Oct 07 Saint Louis, MO The Pageant
  • Sat Oct 08 Kansas City, MO Arvest Bank Theater at the Midland